Glasgow Green Cycle Club

Glasgow Green Cycle Club - GGCC Road Races

 
GGCC Race Page
 
 

GGCC Race Page




West Road Race Series 2015 page.

This is where you will find the latest set of results for the series as well as detailed information surround the GGCC race which is being held on the 2nd June 2015.


Mike Bishop will be on hand at both races last year and will be capturing more phots from the series this year.

All the photographs can be found at www.mikebinfocus.com

Below is a list of all the planned races in the series

Round

Date

Event

Open to

Organising Club

1

Sunday 29th March

Regional A

2/3/4

EKRC

2

Wednesday 13th May

Regional B

3/4

Pro-AM

3

Saturday 30th May

Regional A

2/3/4

Icarus Racing

4

Tuesday 2nd June

Regional B

3/4

Glasgow Green

5

Saturday 20th June

Regional A

2/3/4

Glasgow Ivy

6

Sunday 28th June

Regional B

3/4

VC Glasgow South

7

Saturday 11th July

Regional B

3/4

Glasgow Wheelers

8

Wednesday 22nd July

Regional B

3/4

GJS Race Team

9

Sunday 2nd August

Regional B

3/4

Paisley Velo CC

10

Wednesday 26th August

Regional B

3/4

Glasgow Couriers

11

Sunday 30th August

Regional B

3/4

Johnstone Wheelers

12

Sunday 27th September

Regional A

2/3/4

Glasgow Nightingales




Below is the Race Programme for the forthcoming race.

GGCC West Road Race Round 4 2015


Start List for the GGCC Race (Round 4)

This will be published one week prior to the race itself

Results

As each round has been completed, we will update this page with the results.